Accessories of an elegant woman Part 1: “Le” trench coat

“Le” trench coat is a timeless, classic piece of my wardrobe. I see a lot of woman here in Paris wearing trench coats and not only when it is raining. It is just “french chic”!
I must say that one day I would love to own a Burberry trench coat as I find them beautiful: shape, color, inside pattern…. bref le top du top quoi!
In the meantime I have to be content with one that fits my budget. I did find last year “Le” trench coat that suits me in term of shape and color. I bought it last year at Zara and I am very happy for it.

What I like about “Le” trench coat:

  • It is classic, simple and elegant
  • You can wear it with relaxed clothes such as jeans but also with a beautiful skirt or dress
  • You can wear it with raining boots but also hight heels, derbies, flats, ballerines

Vive les trench coats!
ESSAI 1  ESSAI 3 ESSAI 4 ESSAI 5 ESSAI 6

ESSAI 10

ESSAI 7 ESSAI 8 ESSAI 9

Leave a Reply

