Dyptiqu’addict

I am a big fan of the brand “Dyptique”. I love their candles, their perfume, their packaging, ….. basically I love everything they do!

This summer I bought “L’ombre de l’eau” as perfume oil roll-on. It is an alcohol-free oil and I can roll it on my skin several times during the day. I have it in my bag in its elegant “etui”.

Last week I received the most beautiful invitation from their beautiful shop in Versailles to a cocktail where we can discover their new collection “Forêts imaginaires”.

INVITATION 1

invitation 5

Here below are some pictures of the beautiful shop in Versailles. I love the decoration of the wall! I hope I will be able to attend to the cocktail and share some great pictures!

dyptiquemagasin 1dyptiquemagasin2

Stay tuned and have a nice week!

Leave a Reply

