Slow morning

What I like about weekends it is the possibility to enjoy slow morning…. no alarm clock no rush no stress!
I like the natural light coming in my bedroom…
I like drinking coffee and reading in bed…

Capture

This morning I discovered the book “The Kinfolk Home” and I must say it is just beautiful. The book shows with a pure and  simple elegance 35 amazing homes….no luxury no bling bling!

I know Kinfolk for their magazines and I really like the values behind it. All they do is an invitation to slow down, enjoy life in its simplicity and value the things that make us happy. We really need to pause from the stressful world we live in and create homes, do activities that resource us.

Enjoy the pictures and have a great weekend! Take it easy and live every moment fully!

slow 1SLOW 2SLOW 3SLOW 5SLOW 6SLOW 7PicMonkey Collage

5 thoughts on “Slow morning”

    1. Merci Marie pour ton commentaire et oui je suis d’accord avec toi, plus proche de la nature, moins de matérialisme….je pense que nos sociétés en ont besoin! je vais aller voir ton blog! Bonne soirée

      Like

Leave a Reply

