The Frenchic look of the month: January 2016

The Frenchic look of the month“: this is  a new category I am starting this year!
Every month I will present you a personal outfit. I do not have a wardrobe “à la Carrie Bradshaw” but seriously… how many women have? And to be honest I do not care because I want this blog to reflect who I am, what I like, what inspires me.

This month I would like to focus on this great “bleu marine” sweater dress I bought on sales at H&M. It is simple, not to tight, not to big and very comfy!

On the pictures I wear it with a dress but you can also wear it with slim jeans.

I like the round shape on both sides which makes it more feminine and elegant.

ROBE PULL 8

ROBE PULL 7I hope you like this new category and look forward to February look!
Have a great Sunday!

Leave a Reply

