“Powder pink” outfit

It is a rainy day today. My plan was to walk around the city and do some shopping so I prepared my outfit for the day: brown leather skirt and “powder pink” tops…

pourpre 5

pourpre 4

But suddenly it began pouring down rain and I decided to stay home….

pourpre 3

So change of plans! I am going to stay home, drink coffee and…..

  • book a spa weekend in march
  • write down my birthday wish list
  • admire Claire Basler paintings from her book
  • draw and paint
  • find inspiration in old magazines
  • preparing some great blog posts
  • finish the book from Joel Dicker

pourpre 7

pourpre 9

Have a great Saturday!

Leave a Reply

