Accessories of an elegant woman, part 5: “les bijoux”

On my Christmas wish list, there are…. earrings!!!
I personally think that jewellery brings a touch of femininity and elegance to a woman and I love “les bijoux” but they should not be too “bling-bling”. I like them delicate, elegant, refined. Here below is a glimpse at some of my bijoux:

smykker-1

  1. My rings. My favorite is of course my wedding ring and my “leaf” ring.

smykker-2

2. My watch. It is from the brand Daniel Wellington. It is just simple and elegant

bijou-15

3. My bracelets. I like to accumulate bangles and these are perfect for my small wrist.

bijou7

4. My cross. I love my flashy orange cross!

bijou-2

5. My “Aurélie Bidermann” bracelet. I am a big fan of Aurélie Bidermann jewellery and this bracelet has a magnificent blue colour!

bijou-4

6. My necklaces. Perfect especially with a nice summer tan!

bijou-10

7. My earrings. I always wear earrings and I like to change so I have some “everyday” earrings and some “special events” earrings….

bijou-9

bijou-16

bijou-8

bijou-13

I hope that “Le Père Noël” will bring me new earrings! Let’s see tomorrow…

Leave a Reply

