Through the pages…

When I was in Lyon last month I spent a lot of time reading in my parent’s beautiful garden. I had the last issue of Elle decoration UK with me and I got obsessed with a beautiful Swedish apartment. What I particularly like about this apartment is all the colours used on the walls.

MAG 8

MAG 6

I like the purple colours of the furniture in the living room….
MAG 1

MAG 9

and the frames standing on the cupboard….
MAG 2

MAG 3

I like the brown/grey shade used in the kitchen….
MAG 7

MAG 4

but also this stone blue colour in the bedroom.
MAG 5

Leave a Reply

