Weekend activity

I am really enjoying this very long weekend ( since Thursday!!!!) as I have been able to do a lot of my favorite activites! I actually had the time to clean, to “rearrange” furniture at home, to train, to go for evening walks, to read. Yesterday I spent some time sorting out my photos. I am aware that I am not a professional photographer but I love to take pictures. I like to capture moments, beautiful things or places. I will after a while nostalgically look at my photos and remember great experiences with friends, family…. I had some of my favorite pictures printed out but I never got the time to hang them. It will be such a pity to keep them in a drawer!

  1. So I sorted out the pictures by theme, colours, places

PHOTO 7

Above are pictures from my trip in Gand in Belgium
Below pictures from a family trip in Andalusia, south of Spain

PHOTO 8

Pictures related to my favorite flowers: peonies…

PHOTO 9

PHOTO 10

2. I hung some of the pictures on the wall.
For the bedroom I chose a “vegetal” theme and “green+pink ” colors

PHOTO 1

PHOTO 4

PHOTO 3

PHOTO 2

3. For the kitchen I chose a “beach” theme with “blue+sand” colours.

PHOTO 12

PHOTO 5

PHOTO 6

I am pretty happy with the result!

Leave a Reply

