Lessonichic 4

Last Saturday we invited one of our friend for lunch and she had the most beautiful bouquet of hydrangeas! The “pompoms” are just huge and have a magnificent purple colour ! Our friend felt a little bit sorry saying that unfortunately they don’t last very long! But it does not matter because I am going to enjoy them as they are NOW! And this is a thing I am not very good at in my life I must admit: ENJOY NOW! EMBRACE THE PRESENT MOMENT!
I like to plan, to organize, to prepare in advance, etc… and I think a lot about the future (which is not a bad thing) but I have a tendency to forget the present! It is like I am always living in the future!
I need to learn to be content and satisfied with what I have now! I want to enjoy everyday, small things, now while I still have dreams for the future!
I am not where I want to be yet but I want to enjoy the journey on my way to the final destination!
What’s about you?
20170619_084625

20170619_084614

20170619_084059

20170619_084614

20170619_084119

20170619_084103

Leave a Reply

